My Year by the Numbers (Last Post)

It’s becoming so hard to believe that I will be leaving tomorrow morning. This year has been unreal and the past 302 days have just become a memory. I think I’m in denial because I’m doing everything but packing. We arrived back late last  night from Croatia (where we had a great and relaxing trip) now it’s time to pack up everything. For my last post I’ve been collecting numbers that I thought were interesting. So here it is, my year by the numbers:

 

0 manipedis 

4 continents 

6 new purses

7 currencies

11 new pairs of shoes

18 countries

18 volunteer hours

21 passport stamps

26 new drinking glasses (mostly stella)

31 trips

32 flights

162 postcards send

6,080 pictures uploaded to facebook

 

I hope you enjoyed reading about my travels but as of tomorrow the princess will no longer be abroad so I am done writing.

xoxo tiss

 

About ccbuongiorno

Studying abroad in Belgium!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment